(lohnt sich alleine schon für die Tracks 2, 3 und 4)

01. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beats) (Sinden Remix Feat Tinchy Stryder)
02. Brand New (Rustie Remix)
03. Party Animal (Hudson Mohawke)
04. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beats) (Funkineven Remix)
05. Remember When (Feat. Ray J) (Terror Danjah Remix Feat Wiley & Dream Mclean)
06. O Dog (Feat Wyclef) (Mosca Remix Feat. Trigga Nom)
07. Weirdo (DJ Swerve Remix Feat. Ghetts)
08. Trap Talk (Toddla T Remix Feat. Slick Don)
09. Dollar Sign (Duke Dumont Remix)
10. MIssing (Melé Remix)
11. What It’s Gonna Be (Scratcha DVA Remix) (Dub)
12. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)
13. I’ts Alive (Feat. Swizz Beats) (The Blessings Remix)
14. Dollar Sign (These New Puritans Remix)
15. Haterade (Mista Men Remix)
16. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beats) (Funkineven Instrumental)


Posted in , , , . Bookmark the permalink. RSS feed for this post.


Swedish Greys - a WordPress theme from Nordic Themepark. Converted by LiteThemes.com.